From our offices throughout the Pacific region,

we fully embrace assignments of any size and degree of complexity.



Main Office

SSFM International, Inc.

501 Sumner Street, Suite 620

Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96817

P: (808) 531-1308

F : (808) 521-7348

Contact: Michael P. Matsumoto, P.E., FACEC

Email: mmatsumoto@ssfm.com

Hilo Office

99 Aupuni Street, Suite 202

Hilo, Hawai‘i 96720

P: (808) 933-2727

F: (855) 329-7736

Contact: Jo-Anna K. Herkes

Email: jherkes@ssfm.com

Manila Office

78 8th Avenue Cubao,

Quezon City

Philippines, 1109

P: +1 (63-2) 911-9270

F: +1 (63-2) 439-5028

Contact: Jesse Morales

Email: jmorales@ssfm.com

Kaua‘i Office

2956 Aukele Street, Unit 106,

Lihue, Hawai‘i 96766

P: (808) 245-3075

F: (855) 329-7736

Contact: Steven Kyono, P.E.

Email: skyono@ssfm.com

Guam Office

Ixora Industrial Park

215 Rojas Street, #213

Harmon, Guam 96913

P: (671) 646-7736

F: (671) 646-7737

Contact: Rizaldy Cortez, P.E., LEED AP

Email: rcortez@ssfm.com

Shanghai Office

325 Tian Yao Qiao Road,

Suite 2308

Shanghai, China, 200030

P: +1(86) 21-5419-5123

Contact: Cynthia Xin Xu

Email: cxu@ssfm.com

Maui Office

1371 Lower Main Street, Suite 2

Wailuku, Maui, Hawai‘i 96793

P: (808) 244-7630

F: (855) 329-7736

Contact: Eric Matsuda, P.E., LPLS

Email: ematsuda@ssfm.com

Okinawa Office

Choukou Building, 3rd Floor

1-6-5 Shimashi, Ginowan-City

Okinawa, Japan, 901-2213

P: +1 (098) 917-0328

Contact: Stacey D. Miyamoto, PMP

Email: smiyamoto@ssfm.com

CONTACT
Contact Us
* Your Name:
Title:
Company:
* Email:
* Daytime Phone:
* How can we help you?
* Enter spam prevention code:
Main Office
Kaua‘i Office
Maui Office
Hilo Office
Guam Office
Manila Office
Shanghai Office
Okinawa Office
Privacy Notice: We respect your right to privacy and will never provide your information to any third-party. We will use the information collected on this site exclusively for the purpose of communicating with you.

Copyright © 2012 SSFM International, Inc. All Rights Reserved.